Tom Clancy
Some reading picks

last updated 21 January 2013

General notes: this is a partial listing of the novels and stories by Clancy. Those novels and stories which involve the same characters and/or storylines are collected together and listed in sequence of storyline chronology. Setting date (specified or presumed) is given. In some cases the resulting sequence differs from the sequence of writing and publication. Publication date is given in parenthesis.


Guesses on settings for Tom Clancy's novels are based in part on the following postulated chronologies:

© 2001-2012, 2013 by Wm. Robert Johnston.
Last modified 21 January 2013.
Return to Home. Return to Reading picks.